Sunnynook School

Staff Email Contact 

 

Name Room/Position Email Address
Virginia Montague Principal principal@sunnynookschool.nz
Yolanda East Deputy Principal yolandae@sunnynookschool.nz
Rachael Sole Deputy Principal rachaels@sunnynookschool.nz
     
Rachael Findlay-Clarke Room 11- Team Leader Y0/1 rachaelfc@sunnynookschool.nz
Audrey Cadness Room 10 audreyc@sunnynookschool.nz
Emma Brailey/Carolyn Saunderson Room 9 (M-Th)(F) emmab@sunnynookschool.nz
Lydia Lee Room 12 lydial@sunnynookschool.nz
Bedelia Kriek Room 14 bedeliak@sunnynookschool.nz
     
Debbie Barham Room 15 - Team Leader Y2 debbieb@sunnynookschool.nz
Sian Brown Room 16 sianb@sunnynookschool.nz
Kylie Whaits Room 17 kyliew@sunnynookschool.nz
     
Katrina Hosken Room18 - Team Leader Y3/4 katrinah@sunnynookschool.nz
Manju Naran Room 19 manjun@sunnynookschool.nz
Karen Swinton Room 7 karens@sunnynookschool.nz
Kelley Olsen Room 20 kelleyo@sunnynookschool.nz
Amy Coleman Room 8 amycoleman@sunnynookschool.nz
Kaitlin Harris Room 21 kaitlinh@sunnynookschool.nz
Jane Gordon Room 22 janeg@sunnynookschool.nz
     
Sharon Smith Room 3 - Team Leader Y5/6 sharons@sunnynookschool.nz
Dawn Walker Room 1 dawnw@sunnynookschool.nz
Natalia Legge Room 4 natalial@sunnynookschool.nz
Monica Duffield Room 6 monicad@sunnynookschool.nz
Rebekah Utting Room 2 rebekahu@sunnynookschool.nz
Roseanna Baker Room 5 roseannab@sunnynookschool.nz
     
Pauline Davies Teacher Aide paulined@sunnynookschool.nz
Jo Bradburn Teacher Aide job@sunnynookschool.nz
Rhonda Taylor Teacher Aide rhondat@sunnynookschool.nz
Tracey McIntyre Teacher Aide/Librarian traceym@sunnynookschool.nz
Philippa Kelsall Reading Recovery philippak@sunnynookschool.nz
Emily Ko ESOL emilyk@sunnynookschool.nz
     
Lee-Ann Griffiths Secretary secretary@sunnynookschool.nz
Eileen Burton Bursar eileenb@sunnynookschool.nz
Rebecca Moir Receptionist rebeccam@sunnynookschool.nz
Shona Fritsch Sport Coordinator shonaf@sunnynookschool.nz
Mark Goonan Caretaker caretaker@sunnynookschool.nz