Sunnynook School

  Virginia Montague    

 Principal

principal@sunnynookschool.nz

 

  Yolanda East

 Deputy Principal

yolandae@sunnynookschool.nz

 

  Rachael Sole

 Deputy Principal                  

rachaels@sunnynookschool.nz

 

 

 Carolyn Saunderson

Room 11

carolyns@sunnynookschool.nz

 Audrey Cadness

Room 8

audreyc@sunnynookschool.nz

 Emma Brailey

Room 9 (from T3)

emmac@sunnynookschool.nz

 Katrina Hosken

Room 10

katrinah@sunnynookschool.nz

 Bedelia Kriek

Room 12

bedeliak@sunnynookschool.nz




 Rachael Findlay-Clarke

Room 15                   

rachaelfc@sunnynookschool.nz

Sian Brown

Room 16

 sianb@sunnynookschool.nz

Kylie Whaits 

Room 17

kyliew@sunnynookschool.nz

Debbie Barham

Room 14

debbieb@sunnynookschool.nz

 

 Rodger Darkens

Room 19

rodgerd@sunnynookschool.nz

 Karen Swinton

Room 5

karens@sunnynookschool.nz

 Manju Naran

Room 6

manjun@sunnynookschool.nz

 Shona Branton

Room 7

shonab@sunnynookschool.nz

 Monica Duffield 

 Room 18 

monicad@sunnynookschool.nz

 Kelley Olsen

Room 20

kelleyo@sunnynookschool.nz


 

 Sharon Smith

Room 2                       

sharons@sunnynookschool.nz

Dawn Walker

Room 1

dawnw@sunnynookschool.nz

Hannah Gates

Room 4

hannahg@sunnynookschool.nz

 Kaitlin Harris

Room 3

kaitlinh@sunnynookschool.nz

 

Natalia Legge

 

Room 21

natalial@sunnynookschool.nz

Meeree Berghmans                Room 22                                meereeb@sunnynookschool.nz

 

 Rhonwen Dewar              

  ESOL Co-ordinator

rhonwend@sunnynookschool.nz

 

 Miriam Richards

  ESOL Teacher Aide


 

 Rhonda Taylor

  Teacher Aide         

rhondat@sunnynookschool.nz

 

 Tracey McIntyre

  Teacher Aide

traceym@sunnynookschool.nz

 

  Philippa Kelsall

  Reading Recovery

 philippak@sunnynookschool.nz   

 



 

 Briar Cornwall

  Kapa Haka Tutor

 

 

 

 Lee-Ann  Griffiths

Secretary

secretary@sunnynookschool.nz

 Eileen Burton

Bursar

eileenb@sunnynookschool.nz

 Rebecca Moir

Receptionist

rebeccam@sunnynookschool.nz

 Shona Fritsch

Sport Coordinator

shonaf@sunnynookschool.nz

 Mark Goonan

Caretaker

caretaker@sunnynookschool.nz