Sunnynook School

2017 House Leaders & New House Banners


At our school Assembly on Monday 7th November the 2017 House Leaders were announced.

The students were very excited to hear who had been elected and gave a loud cheer.


Alicia Stowers & Ashton Harawira


Kaya Brown & Theo Powell


Jack McDermott & Gracie McDowell


Leon Phillips & Lucy Aspinall

Our new house banners have arrived and were displayed on stage. We look forward to having these for our school events.

The banners are based on the Flox art works displayed on our Library outside wall - see here.


 Our new banners were on display at our Sunnynook Primary School Sports Day