Sunnynook School

Important Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES - 2019 

Term 1       Monday, 4 February to Friday, 12 April (10 weeks)

Term 2       Monday, 29 April to Friday, 5 July (10 weeks)

Term 3       Monday, 22 July to Friday, 27 September (10 weeks)                                                       

Term 4        Monday, 14 October to Wednesday, 18 December (10weeks) 

2019  Public Holidays

Term 1

Waitangi Day                    Wednesday, 6 February

Term 2

Queen’s Birthday            Monday, 3 June

Term 4

Labour Day                        Monday, 28 October

  

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES - 2020 

Term 1       Monday, 3 February to Thursday, 9 April (10 weeks)

Term 2       Tuesday, 28 April to Friday, 3 July (10 weeks)

Term 3       Monday, 20 July to Friday, 25 September (10 weeks)                                                       

Term 4        Monday, 12 October to Wednesday, 16 December (10weeks)

2020  Public Holidays

Term 1

Waitangi Day                    Thursday, 6 February

Term 2

Teacher Only Day           Friday, 29 May

Queen’s Birthday            Monday, 1 June

Term 4

Labour Day                        Monday, 26 October