Sunnynook School

Important Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES - 2018 

Term1        Wednesday, 31 January to Friday, 13 April (11 weeks)

Term 2       Monday, 30 April to Friday, 6 July (10 weeks)

Term 3       Monday, 23 July to Friday, 28 September (10 weeks)                                                       

Term 4        Monday, 15 October to Friday, 14 December (9 weeks)

 

Easter Break

Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April (note – the Tuesday after Easter is a holiday for all schools)

 

2018  Public Holidays

Term 1

Waitangi Day                    Tuesday, 6 February

Good Friday                      Friday, 30 March  

Easter Monday                 Monday, 2 April

Easter Tuesday                Tuesday, 3 April

ANZAC Day                       Wednesday, 25 April 

Term 2

Queen’s Birthday              Monday, 4 June

Term 4

Labour Day                         Monday, 22 October