Sunnynook School


Staff Email Contact 

 

NameRoom/PositionEmail Address
Virginia MontaguePrincipalprincipal@sunnynookschool.nz
Yolanda EastDeputy Principalyolandae@sunnynookschool.nz
Rachael SoleDeputy Principalrachaels@sunnynookschool.nz
   
Rachael Findlay-ClarkeRoom 11- Team Leader Y0/1rachaelfc@sunnynookschool.nz
Bedelia Matthee
Room 10bedeliak@sunnynookschool.nz
Emma BraileyRoom 9emmab@sunnynookschool.nz
Shelley EatonRoom 12shelleye@sunnynookschool.nz



Debbie BarhamRoom 15 - Team Leader Y2debbieb@sunnynookschool.nz
Ashley Harding
Room 14
ashleyh@sunnynookschool.nz
Sian BrownRoom 16sianb@sunnynookschool.nz
Jessica FifieldRoom 17jessicaf@sunnynookschool.nz
   
Katrina HoskenRoom18 - Team Leader Y3/4katrinah@sunnynookschool.nz
Manju NaranRoom 19manjun@sunnynookschool.nz
Karen SwintonRoom 7karens@sunnynookschool.nz
Kelley OlsenRoom 20kelleyo@sunnynookschool.nz
Jane Bradley
Room 22
janebr@sunnynookschool.nz
Meeree Berghmans
Room 21meereeb@sunnynookschool.nz



Monica DuffieldRoom 1 - Team Leader Y5/6
monicad@sunnynookschool.nz
Rebekah Hagen
Room 2
rebekahh@sunnynookschool.nz
Audrey CadnessRoom 3audreyc@sunnynookschool.nz
Roseanna Baker
Room 5
roseannab@sunnynookschool.nz
Kerri Boyt
Room 4kerrib@sunnynookschool.nz
Sei Tereora
Room 6seit@sunnynookschool.nz






 Juliette WhiteLearning Support juliettew@sunnynookschool.nz
Pauline DaviesLearning Supportpaulined@sunnynookschool.nz
Rhonda Taylor
Learning Supportrhondat@sunnynookschool.nz
Tracey McIntyre
Learning Support / Librarian
traceym@sunnynookschool.nz
Philippa Kelsall
Reading Recovery
philippak@sunnynookschool.nz
Emily Ko
ESOL
emilyk@sunnynookschool.nz
Mary DaveyLearning Supportmaryd@sunnynookschool.nz
   
Lee-Ann GriffithsSecretarysecretary@sunnynookschool.nz
Eileen BurtonBursareileenb@sunnynookschool.nz
Nadine HollierReceptionistreception@sunnynookschool.nz
Shona FritschSport Coordinatorshonaf@sunnynookschool.nz
Mark GoonanCaretakercaretaker@sunnynookschool.nz